Life Is Too Short Not To Eat Well

“Life is too short not to eat well”

I remembered this illustrated on the walls of Eataly and how for me, I couldn’t agree more. There’s so many types of food and cuisines I’ve yet to try and sometimes I wonder, If I’ll ever get to try them ever. Everyone has something specific on their bucket list and for me, eating my way around the world would be one of the many to-dos. But that is until recently, I came across this!

I was writing a book review on Ivar’s Seafood Cook: The O-fish-al Guide to Cooking the Northwest Catch and came across this.

Took out my phone and snapped a picture. Y’know, to remind myself that even though there’s a ton of food out there that I haven’t tried yet, I’ll just follow the above.

‘Eat Slowly. Don’t stop.’

Leave a Reply

